• الأمن الحكومي
    المؤسسات

    داخل الأراضي المجاورة لمباني المؤسسات الحكومية ، يمكن إجراء المناقشات العامة والتجمعات والمناسبات الجماهيرية المماثلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يزور هذه الأماكن عدد كبير من الأشخاص ، بما في ذلك المسؤولون والصحفيون وموظفو الخدمة والعمال الآخرون والمواطنون العاديون.


إذا نظرنا إلى عمل هذه المؤسسات ، على سبيل المثال ، القنصليات والسفارات ، فسنرى أن لديهم بالفعل سياسة "الباب المفتوح" للمواطنين والأجانب. يجب أن يتم تزويدهم بأفضل الظروف لتلقي الخدمات ، وهذا لا يمكن أن يتم بدون مستوى كافٍ من الأمن. هذا هو السبب في أن هناك شيئًا واحدًا سيبقى دائمًا كما هو - يجب على الحكومة ضمان الحماية الكاملة للمؤسسات العامة للحفاظ على النظام العام بأفضل المعدات والأنظمة.



هذه الإجراءات هي ضمان لمراعاة جميع الحقوق المدنية لسكان المدينة. لهذا السبب يجب ضمان حماية مؤسسة الدولة على جميع المستويات الممكنة - سواء داخل المبنى أو خارجه. أسباب ذلك بسيطة للغاية: كقاعدة عامة ، توجد مناطق واسعة في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمباني نفسها ، وهي أيضًا مصدر دائم لازدحام عدد كبير من الناس. أفضل طريقة للحفاظ على هذه المناطق من حركة المرور المستمرة هي تثبيت حواجز طرق وحواجز موثوقة ومعتمدة.


حماية المؤسسات الحكومية
مع حواجز الطرق والأعمدة

أصبح استخدام السيارة كسلاح وسيلة شائعة جدًا للمتواطئين مع الجماعات غير القانونية لتنفيذ نواياهم الإجرامية. إذا لم يكن لدى السلطات المختصة الوقت الكافي للتنبؤ بمثل هذه الأحداث ، فإن الحد الأدنى الذي يمكنها فعله هو ببساطة الاستعداد. تعتبر مناطق السياج بالقرب من الوكالات الحكومية مع حواجز الطرق والحواجز هي المؤشر الأساسي للاستعداد لما لا يمكن التنبؤ به.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك دائمًا احتمال حدوث تصادم عرضي. يمكن أن يحدث أي شيء أثناء حركة المرور على طرق المدينة. من المحتمل أن يفقد أي سائق سيطرته على سيارته ويطير وسط الزحام ، لذا فإن تركيب حواجز حول المحيط هو إجراء أمني بسيط وموثوق من شأنه أن ينقذ حياة الناس.

مزايا الأعمدة الحديدية وحواجز الطرق من TISO

  • شهادة. تم اختبار حواجز الطرق والأعمدة وفقًا لمعايير PAS68 و IWA14 و ASTM F2656. وبالتالي ، فإن منتجاتنا مناسبة للتركيب في المنشآت ذات أعلى متطلبات السلامة.
  • بساطة وسرعة تركيب عالية. تتميز حواجز الطرق والأعمدة بتصميم حديث للغاية - لا توجد عناصر معقدة وكبيرة الحجم. يمكن تثبيت بعض الطرز في نصف ساعة ، لأنها لا تتطلب إعداد حفرة للتثبيت ، مثل Mobile Speedbump M30.
  • التركيب في مناطق المدينة. الأعمدة الخاصة بنا لها حد أدنى من عمق التثبيت مثل Speedbump M30 عالي الأمان - 200 مم فقط. وبالتالي ، أثناء التثبيت ، لن تتضرر المرافق الموجودة تحت الأرض.
  • سهولة وصول المشاة. تقيد الأعمدة الخاصة بنا الوصول إلى المركبات وتسمح للمشاة الذين يستخدمون الدراجات أو عربات الأطفال بالمرور بشكل مريح عبر الأعمدة.
  • التصميم. تصميم. يمكن أن يكون أنبوب الحاجز الديناميكي مصنوعًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكن أيضًا دهنه بأي لون وفقًا لمقياس RAL. بشكل قياسي ، تكون حواجز الطرق صفراء - سوداء أو بيضاء - حمراء.
  • النطاق. يشمل النطاق حواجز الطرق والأعمدة من مختلف الارتفاعات والعرض والأقطار ومحركات الأقراص وطرق التثبيت. لذلك ، لدينا حل لمواقع ومشاريع مختلفة.

أرسل لنا طلبك

يعتمد اختيار نموذج معين لحاجز الطريق أو الحاجز على العديد من العوامل - نوع الكائن ، والجغرافيا ، وظروف الطقس ، وتكرار التشغيل ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكننا مساعدتك في اختيار النموذج الذي يناسب مشروعك بأفضل طريقة. املأ النموذج أدناه ، وصِف مهمتك ، وسنتواصل معك لتقديم الحل.

احصل على مواد مفيدة
  • البريد الإلكتروني: sales@tiso.global
  • 14 Promyslova str.، 02088، Kyiv، Ukraine
  • الهاتف: + 380 (44) 291-21-11

اشترك في الأخبار

الحقول مطلوبة التي تحمل علامة النجمة (*).

• Security of governmental
    institutions

    Within the territory adjacent to the buildings of governmental institutions public discussions, rallies and similar mass events can be held. In addition, such places are often visited by a large number of people, including officials, journalists, service personnel, other workers and ordinary citizens.


If we look at the work of such institutions as, for example, consulates and embassies, we will see that they actually have an “open door” policy for citizens and foreigners. They need to be provided with the best conditions for receiving services, and this cannot be done without an adequate level of security. That is why one thing will always remain the same - the government must ensure the complete protection of public institutions to maintain public order with the best equipment and systems.



Such measures are a guarantee of the observance of all civil rights of the city's population. That is why the protection of the state institution must be ensured at all possible levels - both inside and outside the building. The reasons for this are quite simple: as a rule, spacious areas are located in the immediate vicinity of the buildings themselves, and are also a constant source of congestion of a large number of people. The best way to keep these areas from the constant traffic is to install reliable and certified road blockers and bollards.


Protection the governmental institutions
with road blocks and bollards

The use of vehicle as a weapon has become a very common way for accomplices of illegal groups to carry out their criminal intentions. If the relevant authorities do not have time to foresee such events, then the minimum they can do is simply to be prepared. Fencing areas near government agencies with road blockers and bollards is the primary indicator of readiness for the unpredictable.


In addition, there is always the possibility of accidental collision. Anything can happen during traffic on the city roads. It is possible that any driver can lose control of his vehicle and fly into the crowd, so the installation of bollards around the perimeter is a simple and reliable security measure that will save people's lives.

ADVANTAGES OF BOLLARDS AND ROAD BLOCKERS FROM TISO

  • Certification. Our road blockers and bollards are tested according to PAS68, IWA14 & ASTM F2656 standards. Thus, our products are suitable for installation in facilities with the highest safety requirements.
  • Simplicity and high speed of installation. Our road blockers and bollards have an ultra-modern design - no complicated and bulky elements. Some models can be installed in half an hour, since they do not require preparation of a pit for installation, such as the Mobile Speedbump M30.
  • Installation in city areas. Our bollards have a minimum installation depth such as the High security Speedbump M30 - only 200 mm. Thus, during installation, underground utilities will not be damaged.
  • Ease of pedestrian access. Our bollards restrict vehicle access and allow pedestrians with bicycles or strollers to pass comfortably through bollards.
  • Design. Design. The dynamic bollard tube can be made of stainless steel. It can also be painted in any color according to the RAL scale. As standard, road blockers are yellow-black or white-red.
  • Range. The range includes road blockers and bollards of various heights, widths, diameters, drives and installation methods. Therefore, we have a solution for different locations and projects.

SEND US YOUR REQUEST

The choice of a particular model of road blocker or bollard depends on many factors - the type of object, geography, weather conditions, frequency of operation, etc. And we can help you to choose the model that suits your project in the best way. Fill out the form below, describe your task, and we will contact to provide with solution.

  • e-mail: sales@tiso.global
  • 14 Promyslova str., 02088, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • tel.: +380 (44) 291-21-11

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.