• أمن قطاع التجارة: مراكز التسوق ،
    المحلات التجارية والسوبر ماركت

    تقبل مراكز التسوق المزيد والمزيد من العملاء ، الذين أصبحت الرحلة إلى هذه الأماكن أمرًا شائعًا بالنسبة لهم منذ فترة طويلة. الأماكن التي يتركز فيها عدد كبير من الناس تزداد خطورة. يمكن أن تكون الحماية الموثوقة للمحيط فقط بمثابة تحذير من الحالات المأساوية لسيارة تصطدم بحشد من الناس.

مراكز التسوق ، مثل الأماكن التي يمكن أن يتواجد فيها الكثير من الناس ، يجب ببساطة أن يتم تسييجها باستخدام حواجز حول المحيط. إن التهديد الأكثر فظاعة الذي يمكن أن يحدث إذا تم إهمال مثل هذا الإجراء الأمني ​​هو الإرهاب. لقد قدمت لنا السنوات القليلة الماضية أكثر من حالة عندما اصطدم متعصب من منظمة إجرامية بحشد من الناس بأقصى سرعة ، مما أدى إلى عواقب مأساوية. يمكن أن تكون مراكز التسوق هدفًا سهلاً لذلك إذا لم يتم تسييجها باستخدام الأعمدة أو حواجز الطرق.


بالإضافة إلى الجرائم المتعمدة ، مثل الهجوم الإرهابي ، لا ينبغي لأحد أن يتجاهل الحوادث التي تحدث لأصحاب المركبات في كثير من الأحيان. من الأفضل أيضًا الاستعداد لهذا مسبقًا ، لأنه لا يمكن لأحد التنبؤ بما سيحدث غدًا.


حماية محيط المولات والمحلات التجارية والمعارض والأسواق

إذا تحدثنا عن التهديدات المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن الغرض من استخدام أدوات الحظر والأعمدة واضح تمامًا. في مثل هذه الحالات ، فإنهم ببساطة لا يمنعون دخول المركبات إلى منطقة مركز التسوق (متجر ، سوبر ماركت ، إلخ) ، حيث يمكن لعدد كبير من الناس التركيز. نظرًا لأن مناطق موقع مراكز التسوق مصممة بحيث يمكنك دخول المنطقة من جوانب مختلفة ، فغالبًا ما يتم تسييج المناطق الأكثر خطورة بحيث لا يمكن لأي مركبة المرور والتسبب في أضرار جسيمة.


الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الحوادث التي تحدث عندما تنفجر السيارات عن الطريق أو يفقد السائق السيطرة. تعتبر المسافة الآمنة 30 مترًا على الأقل من المبنى التجاري. يجب توفير هذا الشكل من الحماية فقط من خلال أفضل الأعمدة والأعمدة المتاحة التي تكون قوية بما يكفي لتحمل تأثير السيارة وتقليل الضرر الناجم عن أشد الاصطدامات.

مزايا الأعمدة الحديدية وحواجز الطرق من TISO

  • شهادة. تم اختبار حواجز الطرق والأعمدة وفقًا لمعايير PAS68 و IWA14 و ASTM F2656. وبالتالي ، فإن منتجاتنا مناسبة للتركيب في المنشآت ذات أعلى متطلبات السلامة.
  • بساطة وسرعة تركيب عالية. تتميز حواجز الطرق والأعمدة بتصميم حديث للغاية - لا توجد عناصر معقدة وكبيرة الحجم. يمكن تثبيت بعض الطرز في نصف ساعة ، لأنها لا تتطلب إعداد حفرة للتثبيت ، مثل Mobile Speedbump M30.
  • التركيب في مناطق المدينة. الأعمدة الخاصة بنا لها حد أدنى من عمق التثبيت مثل Speedbump M30 عالي الأمان - 200 مم فقط. وبالتالي ، أثناء التثبيت ، لن تتضرر المرافق الموجودة تحت الأرض.
  • سهولة وصول المشاة. تقيد الأعمدة الخاصة بنا الوصول إلى المركبات وتسمح للمشاة الذين يستخدمون الدراجات أو عربات الأطفال بالمرور بشكل مريح عبر الأعمدة.
  • التصميم. يمكن أن يكون أنبوب الحاجز الديناميكي مصنوعًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكن أيضًا دهنه بأي لون وفقًا لمقياس RAL. بشكل قياسي ، تكون حواجز الطرق صفراء - سوداء أو بيضاء - حمراء.
  • النطاق. يشمل النطاق حواجز الطرق والأعمدة من مختلف الارتفاعات والعرض والأقطار ومحركات الأقراص وطرق التثبيت. لذلك ، لدينا حل لمواقع ومشاريع مختلفة.

أرسل لنا طلبك

يعتمد اختيار نموذج معين لحاجز الطريق أو الحاجز على العديد من العوامل - نوع الكائن ، والجغرافيا ، وظروف الطقس ، وتكرار التشغيل ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكننا مساعدتك في اختيار النموذج الذي يناسب مشروعك بأفضل طريقة. املأ النموذج أدناه ، وصِف مهمتك ، وسنتواصل معك لتقديم الحل.

احصل على مواد مفيدة
  • البريد الإلكتروني: sales@tiso.global
  • 14 Promyslova str.، 02088، Kyiv، Ukraine
  • الهاتف: + 380 (44) 291-21-11

اشترك في الأخبار

الحقول مطلوبة التي تحمل علامة النجمة (*).

• Trade sector security: shopping malls,
    shops, supermarkets

    Shopping malls accept more and more customers, for whom a trip to such places has long become commonplace. Places where large numbers of people are concentrated are becoming more and more dangerous. Only reliable protection of the perimeter could be a warning against tragic cases of a car hitting a crowd of people.

Shopping malls, such as places where a lot of people can be, simply have to be fenced in with blockers around the perimeter. The most terrible possible threat that can occur if such a security measure is neglected is terrorism. The last few years have presented us with more than one case when a fanatic of some criminal organization crashed into a crowd of people at full speed, which led to tragic consequences. Shopping malls can be an easy target for this if they are not fenced off with bollards or road blockers.


In addition to deliberate crimes, such as a terrorist attack, one should not ignore the accidents that happen to vehicle owners more and more often. It is also better to prepare for this in advance, because no one can predict what will happen tomorrow.


Protection of the perimeter of shopping malls, shops, fairs, markets

If we talk about the threats mentioned above, the purpose of using blockers and bollards is quite obvious. In such cases, they simply do not simply block the entry of vehicles into the territory of a shopping center (store, supermarket, etc.), where a large number of people can concentrate. Since the areas of the location of shopping centers are designed so that you can enter the territory from different sides, most often the most dangerous zones are fenced off in such a way that no vehicle can pass through and cause serious damage.


The same applies to accidents when cars are blown off the road or the driver loses control. A safe distance is considered to be at least 30 meters from the commercial building. This form of protection should only be provided by the best available bollards and bollards that are strong enough to withstand the impact of the vehicle and minimize damage from the most severe collisions.

ADVANTAGES OF BOLLARDS AND ROAD BLOCKERS FROM TISO

  • Certification. Our road blockers and bollards are tested according to PAS68, IWA14 & ASTM F2656 standards. Thus, our products are suitable for installation in facilities with the highest safety requirements.
  • Simplicity and high speed of installation. Our road blockers and bollards have an ultra-modern design - no complicated and bulky elements. Some models can be installed in half an hour, since they do not require preparation of a pit for installation, such as the Mobile Speedbump M30.
  • Installation in city areas. Our bollards have a minimum installation depth such as the High security Speedbump M30 - only 200 mm. Thus, during installation, underground utilities will not be damaged.
  • Ease of pedestrian access. Our bollards restrict vehicle access and allow pedestrians with bicycles or strollers to pass comfortably through bollards.
  • Design. The dynamic bollard tube can be made of stainless steel. It can also be painted in any color according to the RAL scale. As standard, road blockers are yellow-black or white-red.
  • Range. The range includes road blockers and bollards of various heights, widths, diameters, drives and installation methods. Therefore, we have a solution for different locations and projects.

SEND US YOUR REQUEST

The choice of a particular model of road blocker or bollard depends on many factors - the type of object, geography, weather conditions, frequency of operation, etc. And we can help you to choose the model that suits your project in the best way. Fill out the form below, describe your task, and we will contact to provide with solution.

Receive useful materials
  • e-mail: sales@tiso.global
  • 14 Promyslova str., 02088, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • tel.: +380 (44) 291-21-11

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.